• RILEY! - S/T
  • RILEY! - S/T


This item is unavailable.

After years of hearing your requests, we've decided it's finally time ...
Riley! the mother fucking band LP 1 on vinyl!
We're thrilled to team up with our friends at Chillwavve Records again to make this possible.
You can get their variant here:

1) Fight Milk!
2) The Baseball of Beers
3) I Recently Deleted My Facebook
4) Shelby
5) Americas Pabsttime
6) This One Time @bandcampdotcom
7) Cosmic Br0wnie
8) God Released Me into the Wild and Now He's Hunting Me for Sport
9) Our Love Is Dog
10) Mansman
11) 420 No Scope

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
Pink/Green Smash w/ bone splatter /125 (Thumbs Up Records)
Clear w/ Red, Blue, & Green splatter /125 (Chillwavve Records)

More in Vinyl View All